Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yvette Schuler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yvette Schuler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaylene Matias

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! They are very helpful and provide great customer service. Always ready to help with any questions."

Michael LoBue

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Yvette's for quite a while, but was shopping for auto insurance after a bad experience with another company. Yvette and her office could have not been nice and more accommodating to my needs. They were fast and got me to where I needed to be for auto insurance. I couldn't be happier!"

Hilary Canary

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful!"

Jared (frtwl)

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette made my insurance switch over to State Farm as easy as anyone could ask for! She was able to answer any questions or concerns with ease while also answering any emails or phone calls immediately. Thank you!"

Xiomara Bonilla (Xio)

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ivette for about 15 years now and i can’t imagine ever changing, whenever I’ve needed her help she’s always been fast and efficient to help me. Ivette and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommend Kamyah who has provided excellent customer service and has helped me with making changes to my policy as I’ve added vehicles to my policy the last couple of times . Always answering my questions and I’m always happy to talk to her about my needs."

Suzy Vandik

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Yvette Schuler's Office for 10 years now. I've always had and have a great experience. Everyone is very helpful, polite, and understanding. I've always been taken care of! Thanks."

N Cavallo

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer serve. Very professional and always prompt. Always makes things easy to accomplish."

Bryan Delgado

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location has the best service Always answers there phone Always show that they want to help And always make you feel like home Just great service"

Katherine Pettigrew

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette and her crew are always welcoming and helpful, in-person and on the phone."

Chuck Finfrock

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yvette and her staff are always quick and courteous to my calls."

Megan Maloney

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had policies through Yvette's office for 3 years. They were always responsive, sent helpful reminders, and took time to explain complex issues. Great people."

Leah Neal

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yvette is amazing! She is so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! I had several questions about some modifications I needed to make to my policy, and she explained everything to me in detail (but in easy-to-understand terms). We chatted, and she made me feel comfortable coming to her with any questions in the future. She actually ended up answering questions I didn't even know I had; she gave me some great advice and suggestions for some of my tentative future plans. After she walked me through everything in the office, she followed up by email to send me some documents and by phone to give me a quick update. I really appreciate her stellar assistance. She's 100% the best insurance agent I've ever had, and I can't recommend her enough!"

Robin Fenner

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yvette was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient in explaining options for new life insurance policies for our family. She gave us time to digest the information and we never felt rushed. Instead we felt that we were in very capable hands. She has our trust."

Kat Tennermann

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Yvette Schuler since first moving to VA ten years ago. I have both home and auto insurance through State Farm. Yvette and her staff have always provided me with the best customer service and the most competitive prices. Most recently, Yvette personally helped me successfully negotiate the very confusing Medigap policy process. I highly recommend her agency."

Manolis Belaye

April 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"This has to by far the worst insurance agent. Always unavailable whenever I call and won’t even give me a call back. My insurance rate got messed up because of her not being responsive, which made things more complicated that it should have been. It also got to the point where my insurance got cancelled because of her not being on top of things even though I called and emailed on the status of my insurance after my car was totaled. Honestly 1 star rating is too high for the service I got from her the insurance office."

Jeff Gardiner

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's not often we think about our home and auto insurance because since I hope never use it. I've been a client of Yvette over 15 years. Whenever I've needed something, whether it be a simple question, an insurance review or updated documents for a refinance, Yvette and her team are professional, friendly and responsive."

Philip Buford

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yvette Schuler and her team provided my family top notch customer service, and was very helpful in getting me an impressive auto insurance rate that really helped me save money during these difficult times. Highly recommend anyone looking for a very credible insurance agent with an amazing team to give her a HARD look."

Kyle Gray

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and professional customer service. Definitely saved me money and got better coverage."

Christian Kim

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff and agent are polite and quick. And they are always sure to call you back."

m j

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yvette Schuler and Connor Hall provided top notch customer service, when I needed help in a hurry. Thank you for your technical expertise and quick turnaround time! It makes a real difference having a local agent. My family and I are in your debt."

Steven King

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This morning I had a client in need of VA car insurance and Danielle was very helpful!"

Warren Williams

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle Olmos has been terrific! We have received unsurpassed service after being with State Farm for over 30 years."

Howatd White

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service I have been with State farm for 24 years"

Dale Cunningham

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍"

M parkle

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms. Schuler has been my insurance agent since about 2003. She is very knowledgeable about the industry and informs me of my needs as they grew from car ownrt to home owner. Her advice has always been correct that is why I trust her. I was a State Farm customer because my family was but I stayed because the service is always top shelf. I highly reccomend Yvette Schuler and State Farm."