Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yvette Schuler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yvette Schuler

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sway Sanchez

Sway Sanchez

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service & professionalism. Danielle has always been very helpful with any questions regarding my policies. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Anisha Queen

Anisha Queen

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency! Yvette Schuler is attentive, helpful and thoughtful. She knows everything there is to know about home, life, and auto insurance. This is definitely the place to go for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany Hall

Brittany Hall

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"This company is great! I worked with a girl named Connor to help bundle all my insurance needs. She’s definitely a great asset! I’d highly recommend choosing Yvette Schuler for your insurance company and speaking with Connor!"
Profile photo of chuck zamboner

chuck zamboner

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for almost two decades now and they have never disappointed. ..very quick to respond to my needs and they make things very easy. highly recommended."
Profile photo of Stephanie Long

Stephanie Long

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Danielle at the office is great! Always friendly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Kam Guwop

Kam Guwop

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Catalina provides me with superior service . I would definitely recommend Yvette’s office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of N Cavallo

N Cavallo

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer serve. Very professional and always prompt. Always makes things easy to accomplish."
Profile photo of Bryan Delgado

Bryan Delgado

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location has the best service Always answers there phone Always show that they want to help And always make you feel like home Just great service"
Profile photo of Katherine Pettigrew

Katherine Pettigrew

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette and her crew are always welcoming and helpful, in-person and on the phone."
Profile photo of Chuck Finfrock

Chuck Finfrock

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yvette and her staff are always quick and courteous to my calls."
Profile photo of Megan Maloney

Megan Maloney

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had policies through Yvette's office for 3 years. They were always responsive, sent helpful reminders, and took time to explain complex issues. Great people."
Profile photo of Leah Neal

Leah Neal

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robin Fenner

Robin Fenner

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kat Tennermann

Kat Tennermann

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Gardiner

Jeff Gardiner

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Philip Buford

Philip Buford

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Gray

Kyle Gray

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and professional customer service. Definitely saved me money and got better coverage."
Profile photo of Christian Kim

Christian Kim

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff and agent are polite and quick. And they are always sure to call you back."
Profile photo of m j

m j

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yvette Schuler and Connor Hall provided top notch customer service, when I needed help in a hurry. Thank you for your technical expertise and quick turnaround time! It makes a real difference having a local agent. My family and I are in your debt."
Profile photo of Steven King

Steven King

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This morning I had a client in need of VA car insurance and Danielle was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Warren Williams

Warren Williams

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Danielle Olmos has been terrific! We have received unsurpassed service after being with State Farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Howatd White

Howatd White

June 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service I have been with State farm for 24 years"
Profile photo of Dale Cunningham

Dale Cunningham

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of M parkle

M parkle

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5